D.A.G. Virtual Book Fair

Join Ms. Pam Jones and the D.A.G. nominees on October 28th via Facebook Live for a Virtual Book Fair. The event will take place from 3pm-5pm EST (2pm-4pm CST, 1pm-3pm MST, 12p-2pm PST).

All Distinguished Authors Guild nominees have been invited to attend. The broadcast will be streamed live from Brown Skin Coffee, Tea, and Wine located in Gary, IN. Get to know the nominated authors, hear the story behind the stories, and have an opportunity to purchase their books.

Date

Oct 28 2023
Expired!

Time

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *